Host Website Call for Papers | Author Instructions | Manuscript Submission | Posters & Images | Workshops MaCFP

Manuscripts must be submitted electronically as a PDF-formatted file through the EasyChair website for the IAFSS Symposium

Login to EasyChair

Go to: If this is your first access to the EasyChair website, create a new account by clicking “create an account”. If you already have an account (for instance an account that you may have used in past conferences), your name and email address have already been registered with EasyChair. Provide your username and password to login. If you do not know or forgot your login username and password, click “click here” next to “Forgot your password?” and then provide your email address.

Note that you may have multiple roles such as “Track chair”, “Author” or “Subreviewer”. Click “Author” to login as an author. Your role in the Easychair system is shown on the upper left corner of the webpage. You can always change your role by selecting “IAFSS2017” on the top horizontal menu and by clicking “Change role” on the drop-down menu.

Submitting a manuscript

Select “New Submission” on the top horizontal menu. Select the track relevant to the main topic of your submission. Be sure you follow the detailed Author Instructions when formatting your manuscript. Complete the submission page:

•            Check the Terms and Conditions box

•            Enter the author(s) information

•            Enter the title of the manuscript

•            Enter at least 3 keywords (in separate lines)

•            Select Topics (the Program Committee will use this information in case your manuscript is relevant to several topical areas)

•            Upload the manuscript (in PDF format)

•            Click on the submit bottom at the bottom of the page

You should receive a confirmation email from [email protected]. Contact the Program Co-Chairs if you do not or if you have any question: Bart Merci ([email protected]) and Arnaud Trouvé ([email protected]).

DEADLINE: the submission deadline is October 15, 2016.